Contact

Lambert Nemec Group

1520-201 Portage Avenue,
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3B 3K6
PH: 204-414-6633

Dan Lambert, C.I.M., P.Mgr.
President – Lambert Nemec Group
Tel: 204-414-6633
Cell: 204-290-5947
dan@lambertnemec.com

Brittani Lutz, RPR
Vice President, Recruitment & Client Services
Tel: 204-414-6634
Cell: 204-232-0810
brit@lambertnemec.com

Kyne Hunt
Director of Recruitment and Advisory
Tel: 204-560-2569
Cell: 204-218-0992
kyne@lambertnemec.com

Diane Vitug
Senior Recruitment Consultant with Lambert Nemec Group
Tel:  204-414-6516
Cell: 204-869-8310
diane@lambertnemec.com

Mario Tomberli
Director of Recruitment – IT and Engineering with Lambert Nemec Group
Tel: 
204-560-2569
mario@lambertnemec.com

Lynn Hepner
Manager, Recruitment – IT with Lambert Nemec Group
Tel: 204-594-9175
Cell: 204-792-5720
lynn@lambertnemec.com

Mike Richardson
Recruitment Consultant – IT with Lambert Nemec Group
Cell: 204-390-8675
lynn@lambertnemec.com

Shannon Chartrand
Manager, Marketing with Lambert Nemec Group
Tel: 204-414-6633
shannon@lambertnemec.com


Email: mail@lambertnemec.com
Website: corporate.lambertnemec.com